Schedule of Spring Semester Admissions 2017 (tentative)

Schedule of Spring Semester Admissions 2017 (tentative)
MBA / Executive MBA / MS & PhD
(Approved on September 26, 2016)

Activity Program MBA Executive MBA MS (Computer Science/Economics/Mathematics/
Islamic Banking & Finance)
&
PhD (Computer Science/Economics)
Open House An online Open houses will be conducted on 3rdOctober 2016 from 3pm to 5pm.
Online Forms Availability Starts on Friday September 30, 2016 Wednesday September 21, 2016 Friday October 14, 2016
Submissions of forms deadline Wednesday October 19, 2016 Saturday November 26, 2016 Wednesday November 23, 2016
Collection of Admit Cards October 17-19, 2016 (from both campuses -9:00 am to 6:00 pm) November 23 -26, 2016 (from Main campus –9:00 am to 7:00 pm) November 21 -23, 2016 (from Both campuses –9:00 am to 7:00 pm)
Entry Test Date S U N D A Y October 23, 2016 S U N D A Y November 27, 2016 S U N D A Y December 04, 2016
Announcement of Aptitude test result Saturday October 29, 2016 Saturday December 03, 2016 Wednesday December 07, 2016
Final result of successful candidates (after completion of Group discussion & Interview) Tuesday November 08, 2016 Wednesday December 14, 2016 Tuesday December 13, 2016
Winter Orientation Program for MBA Students (Compulsory Classes)* December 08, 2016 to Jan 13, 2017 ------------- -------------
Orientation of Spring 2017 Saturday January14, 2017 Saturday December 31, 2016 Saturday January 14, 2017
Classes Commence Monday January 16, 2017 Saturday December 31, 2016 Monday January 16, 2017

- Winter Orientation Program (WOP) is mandatory for all MBA students. Classes will be held at Main Campus from 6:30 pm to 9:30 pm from Dec 08, 2016 to Jan13, 2017 -Student Development Program (SDP) Jan 21stSaturday and 28thSaturday 2017 at 02:00 pm (Only for MBA).