Fulltime Faculty

A. Afghan, Nasir

Assistant Professor & Program Director MBA
E-mail: nafghan@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ahmad, Naveed

Assistant Professor
E-mail: naveedahmad@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ahmad, Annie

Lecturer
E-mail: annieahmad@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ahmad, Naved

Professor
E-mail: nahmad@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ahmed, Babar

Assistant Professor
E-mail: bahmed@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ahmed, Qazi Masood

Professor
E-mail: qmasood@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Akhund, Fatima

Assistant Professor
E-mail: fakhund@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Alam, Maqsood

Lecturer
E-mail: malam@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Aleem Ansari, Nyla

Assistant Professor & Student Advisor & Academic Director
E-mail: nansari@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ali, Dr. Danish

Assistant Professor
E-mail: dali@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ali, Azam

Assistant Professor & Senior Research Fellow CBER
E-mail: maali@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ali, Mehwish Ghulam

Lecturer
E-mail: mgali@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Amin, Nauman J.

Assistant Professor
E-mail: namin@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Amir, Huma

Assistant Professor Senior Research Fellow (CBER)
E-mail: hamir@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Anjum, Gulnaz

Assistant Professor
E-mail: ganjum@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Anjum, Najam Akber

Assistant Professor and Adjunct Faculty
E-mail: naanjum@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Anwar, Nausheen Hafeeza

Professor, City & Regional Planning
E-mail: nhanwar@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Arain, Muhammad Waseem

Assistant Professor
E-mail: warain@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Asif, Zaheeruddin

Assistant Professor,
E-mail: zasif@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Asif, Ghazal

Teaching Fellow
E-mail: gasif@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Asif Jaffer, Muhammad

Assistant Professor
E-mail: masif@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Awan, Amer Iqbal

Assistant Professor
E-mail: aiawan@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ayaz, Muhammad

Assistant Professor
E-mail: muhammadayaz@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Baqai, Huma Naz Siddiqui

Associate Professor Associate Dean FBA
E-mail:
View full profile

Bari, Khadija Malik

Assistant Professor Chairperson Eco. & Fin
E-mail: kbari@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Bashir, Amir

Assistant Professor
E-mail: abashir@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Beattie, Melissa Anne

Assistant Professor
E-mail: mabeattie@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

bin Zubair, Hisham

Assistant Professor Program Director BS (CS)
E-mail: hbinzubair@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Butool, Syeda Beena

Assistant Professor
E-mail: sbutool@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Butt, Hilal Anwar

Assistant Professor and Research Fellow
E-mail: habutt@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Chang, Abdul Haque

Assistant Professor
E-mail:
View full profile

Ejaz, Lalarukh

Assistant Professor
E-mail: lejaz@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Farooq, Laila Sohail

Assistant Professor
E-mail:
View full profile

Ghani, Sayeed

Associate Professor & Associate Dean FCS
E-mail: sghani@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Ghani, Asma

Lecturer
E-mail: aghani@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Gill, Obaid Pervaiz

Lecturer
E-mail: ms10og@mail.ows.ac.uk
View full profile

Gillani, Abbas Ali

Assistant Professor
E-mail: aagillani@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Haider, Adnan

Associate Professor
E-mail: ahaider@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Haider, Sajjad

Professor
E-mail: sahaider@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Hamid, Sahar Nadeem

Assistant Professor
E-mail: nadeem.sahar@gmail.com
View full profile

Hasan, Moiz

Assistant Professor
E-mail: mhasan@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Hashim, Shahzeb Ahmed

Lecturer
E-mail: sahashim@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Hasnie, Syed Sharjeel Ahmad

Assistant Professor Program Director BBA
E-mail: shasnie@iba.edu.pk
View full profile

Hassan, Maria

Assistant Professor Coordinator - CWC
E-mail: mhsiddiqui@iba.edu.pk
View full profile