IP Telephonic Directory City and Main Campus

Main Campus

92-21-38104700

Telephone Operator Ext #2012/2099

 

City Campus

92-21-38104701

Telephone Operator Ext #1002

 

Department

Name

IP Extension

IBA Email 

Location

Accounting & Law

Mahreen Nazar

2603

msiddiqui@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Muhammad Asif

2606

masif@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Mohammad Asad Ilyas

2607

ailyas@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Mohammad Azam Ali 

2658

maali@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Syed Sharjeel Ahmed Hasnie

2666

shasnie@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Haroon Tabras 

2609

htabraze@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Mohsin Ali Patel

2605

mpatel@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Morial Shah

Study Leave

morialshah​@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Muhammad Sohaib Saleem

2643

sohaibsaleem@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Zahra Riaz Nakhoda

3005

zriaz@iba.edu.pk 

Both Campuses

Annie Ahmad

2615

annieahmad@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Computer Science

Dr. Sayeed Ghani

1600

sghani@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. S.M. Faisal Iradat

1633

firadat@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Zaheeruddin Asif

1616

zasif@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Nasir Touheed

2620

ntouheed@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Muhammad Waseem Arain

1608

warain@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Quratulain Nizamuddin Rajput

1607

qrajput@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Imran Khan 

1617

ikhan@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Sajjad Haider

1612

sahaider@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Shakeel Ahmed Khoja

1604

skhoja@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Imran Rauf

1645

irauf@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Tariq Mahmood

1606

tmahmood@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Imran N. Junejo

1647

ijunejo@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Jibran Rashid 

1630

jrashid@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Mathematical Sciences 

Yaseen Ahmed Meenai

2619

ymeenai@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Ahmad Raza

1614

rahmad@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Junaid Alam Khan

2651

jakhan@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Abdul Majid

1606

amajid@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Hisham Bin Zubair

1637

hbinzubair@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Amir Bashir 

Study Leave

abashir@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Danish Ali

2694

dali@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Mohammad Shoaib Jamall 

2687

msjamall@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Maqsood Alam

2699

malam@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Muhammad Sheraz

2683

msheraz@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Naveed Ahmad

2699

malam@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Raziuddin Siddiqui

2616

rsiddiqui@iba.edu.pk 

Both Campuses

Economics and Finance

Dr. Mohammed Nishat

2600

mnishat@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Khadija Malik Bari

1622

kbari@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Qazi Masood Ahmed

1601

qmasood@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Lalarukh Ejaz

2614

lejaz@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Naved Ahmad

Long Leave

nahmad@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Tahira Maryam Jafferi

2610

tmariam@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Sana Tauseef

2611

sasghar@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Heman Das Lohano 

2604

hlohano@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Amir Jahan Khan

2625

ajkhan@iba.edu.pk
jk.amir@gmail.com

Both Campuses

Dr. Nauman J. Amin

1630

namin@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Mehwish Ghulam Ali

Study Leave

mgali@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Amer Iqbal Awan

3013

aiawan@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Abbas Ali Gillani

 

aagillani@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Adnan Haider

2675

ahaider@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Aadil Nakhuda 

1646

anakhoda@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Ahmad Junaid 

2693

ajunaid@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Muhammad Saleem Umer

2800

msumer@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Dr. Wali-Ullah 

2642

waliullah@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Saqib Sharif 

2617

saqibsharif@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Hilal Anwar Butt

2653

habutt@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Ishrat Husain

1854

ihusain@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Dr. Irum Saba

1854

isaba@iba.edu.pk 

City Campus

Dr. Asma Hyder

2645

ahyder@iba.edu.pk 

Both Campuses

Dr. Qaiser Munir 

2622

qmunir@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Sarah Abdul Rahim

Study Leave

sarahim@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Management

Dr. Shahid Raza Mir 

2621

smir@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Rameez Khalid

2640

rameezkhalid@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Mohammad Kamran Mumtaz 

2665

mmumtaz@iba.edu.pk
mkm8207@yahoo.com

Both Campuses

Dr. Nasir A. Afghan

2878

nafghan@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. M. Shahid Qureshi

2646

squreshi@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Leon Bernard Menezes 

1627

lmenezes@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Nyla Aleem Ansari

2644

nansari@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Usman Nazir

2661

usmannazir@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Ashar Saleem

2663

asaleem@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Muhammad Ayaz

2614

muhammadayaz@iba.edu.pk 

Both Campuses

Dr. Syed Irfan Nabi

2655

snabi@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Najam Akber Anjum

2695

naanjum@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Ameer H. Rizvi

1639

sarizvi@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Marketing 

Dr. Huma Amir

2631

hamir@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Nida Aslam Khan

2628

nakhan@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Saima Hussain

2640

shusain@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Farah Naz Baig

2630

fbaig@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Ambarin Asad Khan

Study Leave

ambarinkhan@iba.edu.pk
akhans@gmail.com

Both Campuses

 Dr. Ejaz Ahmed Mian

 2645

 emain@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Amber Gul Rashid

1610 & 2654

arashid@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Fatima Akhund

Long Leave

fakhund@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Obaid Pervaiz Gill

Study Leave

ogill@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Wajid H. Rizvi

2672

malam@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Sumayyah Khurshid Khan

2674

skkhan@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses


 

 

 

 

Social Sciences & Liberal Arts

Dr. Huma Naz Siddiqui Baqai

2637

hbaqai@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Maria Hassan

2638

mhsiddiqui@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Rabail Qayyum

Long Leave

rqayyum@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Javeria Rebaz

Study Leave

Jrebaz@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

 

 

 

 

Syeda Beena Butool

Study Leave

sbutool@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Nausheen H. Anwar

2648

nhanwar@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. M. Bilal Munshi

2685

mbilal@iba.edu.pk] 

Both Campuses

Dr. Babar Ahmed 

2684

bahmed@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Ghazal Asif

Study Leave

gasif@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Dr. Nadya Qamar Chishty Mujahid

2633

nchishty@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Dr. Newal Osman 

2693

nosman@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Dr. Faiza Mushtaq

2647

fmushtaq@iba.edu.pk 

Main Campus

Summer Qassim

Study Leave

sqassim@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Asma Ghani

Study Leave

aghani@iba.edu.pk 

Main Campus

Dr. Naveen Zehra Minai

2686

nminai@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Dr. Amana Raquib

2667

araquib@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Kamal Haq Siddiqi

1700

kamalhaq.siddiqi@gmail.com

City Campus

Palvashay Sethi

2680

palvashay@gmail.com

Main Campus

Dr. Sheba Saeed 

2612

shebasaeed@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Dr. Gulnaz Anjum 

3001

ganjum@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Dr. Ali Gibran Siddiqui

2692

agsiddiqui@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Dr. Moiz Hasan 

2649

mhasan@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Hammad Sarfraz

1716

hsarfraz@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Muna Khan

1715

munakhan@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Shahzeb Ahmed Hashim

1714

sahashim@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Haniya Yameen

2675

hyameen@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Dr. Laila Sohail Farooq
 

3015

lsfarooq@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Dr. Abdul Haque Chang
 

2668

ahchang@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Dr. Melissa Anne Beattie

3014

mabeattie@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Chairperson 

Chairperson's room 

1361

 

Testing Services

Dr. Mohammad Asad Ilyas

2607

ailyas@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Shah Munir Khan

2324

smunir@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Syed Jibran Ali Bukhari

2376

sjibran@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Fatima Sadik

2998

fsadik@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Jamil Ahmed

2370

jahmed@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Projects

M. Naseemul Haque Malik

2517

nmalik@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Syed Naseem Mumtaz

2513

snmumtaz@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Feroz Uddin

1501

hkhambaty@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Program Office -Undergraduate and Program Office -Graduate

Syed Sharjeel Ahmed Hasnie

2666

shasnie@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

Manoj Babulal

1840

manoj@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Muhammad Akmal Khan

2551

makhan@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

M. Rehman Mansoori

2553

rehmanm@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Riaz Ali Memon

2110

rmemon@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Syed Ghulam Mustafa

1818

smustafa@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

M. Yousuf Baig

2560

ybaig@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Suresh Chouhan

2562

sprem@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus 

 Obaid ur Rahman

2561

orehman@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus 

Muhammad Ayaz

1437

mayaz@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Atif Khan

1844

atifkhan@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Soomar Sajidi

 1844

 ssajidi@iba.edu.pk

 Main Campus

Riaz Ali

2883

riazali@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

 

Talent Hunt Programs (THPs)

Dr. Junaid Alam Khan  

2651

jakhan@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Syed Rizwan A. Bukhari

2632

srbukhari@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Umesh Kumar 

2557

ukumar@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Zahoor Ahmed Detho

2558

zdetho@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Library

Muhammad Anwar

2277

anwarch@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Sumera Gul

2272

sgul@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Nusrat Jabeen

2274/2281

njabeen@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Mahnoor Khan

2281

mahnoorkhan@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Muhammad Zahoor

1272

 

City Campus

Zulfiqar Ali Shah

2351

zshah@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Khola Mabood Modi 

2275

kmmodi@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Library Main Campus

2996

 

Main Campus

Internal Audit 

Muhammad Khurram Khalid

2253

mkhalid@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Zafar ul Islam Chaudhry

2250

ahanif@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Abdul Basit 

2257

abasit@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

ICT Helpdesk 

HelpDesk City

1105

 

City Campus

HelpDesk Main

2101

 

Main Campus

ICT Computer Lab

Lab UGL

1106

 

City Campus

Lab 16

1107

 

City Campus

Lab B8

1117

 

City Campus

CED Lab 1

2102

 

Main Campus

CED Lab 2

2108

 

Main Campus

Main Lab 

2105

 

Main Campus

ICT Video Conference Room

Video Conferencing Room City Campus 

1119

 

City Campus

CC Auditorium

1011

 

City Campus

Video Phone 

1134

 

City Campus

Video Conferencing Room Main Campus

2104

 

Main Campus

ICT(IT)

Syed Muhammad Wajeeh Zaidi

1133

smwzaidi@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Abdul Qadir

1120

aqzaki@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Muhammad Asif Khan

1103

asifkhan@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Salman Ashraf

2102

sashraf@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Zeeshan Khan

2104

zkhan@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Syed Adnan Mehdi

1106

amehdi@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Ashraf Qureshi

1127

aqurashi@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

M. Noman Ahmed

1123

nabrar@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Imran Akhter

1102

iakhter@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Asif Ali 

1119

asifali@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Rashid Khan

2100

khanr@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Waqar Hussain

1107

whussain@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Syed Hyder Mehdi

1106

smehdi@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Mansoor Ali

1111

mali@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Jahanzeb Feroze Khan

1121

jferoze@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Muhammad Khizer Ahmed

1105

mkahmed@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Abdul Majid Jamil

1105

amjamil@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Zeeshan Nasir

1105

znasir@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

ICT (IS)

Imran Batada

1104

iarahman@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

M. Danish Khan

1108

mdanish@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Mehvish Razzak Khatri

1115

mkhatri@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Asma Mahmood

1109

amshah@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Muhammad Sharif Jamali

1114

mjamali@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Azhar Hussain

1112/2106

ahlarik@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Syed Ali Akbar

1116

amoosvi@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Farrukh Kamal

1136

fkamal@iba.edu.pk 

City Campus

Muhammad Shabbir 

1126

mshabbir@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Muhammad Farooq

1137

mfjarwar@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Shania Siddiqui

1149

sssiddiqui@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Tariq Faruqi 

1118

tfaruqi@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Usman Khurshid

1143

ukhursheed@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Pervez Ahmed

1153

pahmed@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Aqsa Altaf

1152

aqsahussain@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Zeeshan Ali Bilal

1135

zabilal@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Muhammad Ibrahim

1114

iarain@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

HR

Mashooque Ali Bhatti 

2400

mabhatti@iba.edu.pk 

Main Campus

Ahsan Yousuf

2405

ayousuf@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Musa Ali

2405

muali@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Yamna Rehan Hussain

2407

yrhussain@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Ammarah Shakir 

2404

ashakir@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Aizaz Fida 

2408

afida@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Hassan Amin Butt

2409

hassanbutt@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Haya Faisal Siddiqui

2402

hfsiddiqui@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Finance

Moeid Sultan

2300

msultan@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Syed Fahad Jawed

2308

sjawed@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Nadeem Ahmed Khan

2318

nahmedkhan@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Syed Sohail Uddin

2315

suddin@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Syed Akbar Hussain Kazmi

2316

akazmi@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Syed Mazhar Ali Kazmi

2306

smakazmi@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Habib-ur-Rehman

1301

hrahman@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Muhammad Ovais

2341

movais@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Tahira Riaz

2310

triaz@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Tanveer Ahmed

2312

tahmed@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Aftab Alam Shaikh

2311

aashaikh@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Rauf Ahmed

2313

rahmed@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Nawazish Sultan

2303

nsultan@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Mirza Mudassir Baig

2314

mmbaig@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Ghufran Ahmed

2301

gkhan@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Mohsin Hasan

2319

mohsinhassan@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Qurat ul Ain Siddiqui

2321

qsiddiqui@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Zeeshan Ahmed

2307

zahmed@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Syed Jehanzeb

2320

sjehanzeb@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Lahoot Tariq

2307

labro@iba.edu.pk 

Main Campus

Mustafa Manzoor

2325

mmanzoor@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Furqan Ahmed 

2303

furqanahmed@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Shahrukh Ahmed Khan

2355

sakhan@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Arshad Hussain

1803

ahussain@iba.edu.pk

City Campus

Muhammad Tariq

2525

mtariq@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Examinations

Abdul Wajed Khan

1900

awajed@iba.edu.pk

Both Campuses

M. Mujeeb-ur-Rehman 

2554

hrahman@iba.edu.pk

Main Campus

Rais Ahmed Khan

1432