header
Home > Contact Us > Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

Professional Staff

 

anwar
Muhammad Anwar
Chief Librarian

call 2277
email anwarch@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nusrat
Sumera Gul
Deputy Librarian, Public Services
call 2273
email sgul@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nusrat
Furqan Siddiq
Deputy Librarian, Collection Services
call 2280
email fsiddiq@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nusrat
Nusrat Jabeen
Associate Librarian, Cataloging & Metadata Services
call 1273
email njabeen@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sadia
Khola Mabood Modi
Assistant Librarian, Research Services
call 2275
email kmmodi@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Saba Farooq
Saba Farooq
Assistant Librarian

call 2274
email sabafarooq@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shoaib Akbar Soomro
Shoaib Akbar Soomro
Junior Librarian

call 2289
email sasoomro@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hira Kanwal
Hira Kanwal
Junior Librarian

call 2287
email hkanwal@iba.edu.pk


Support Staff

 

logo
Zulfiqar Shah
Executive (Library)

call 2278
email zshah@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

logo
Saif ur Rehman
Library Assistant

call 2282
email saifrehman@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

logo
Raheel Qureshi
Library Assistant

call 1275
email rqureshi@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

logo
Muhammad Zahoor
Library Assistant
call 1273
email mzahoor@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

logo
Adnan Ahmed
Library Assistant

call 2283
email adnana@iba.edu.pk

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

sadia
Anees Ahmed
Library Assistant

call
email aneesahmed@iba.edu.pk