Fulltime Faculty

Dr. Abdullah Zafar Sheikh Professor and Dean School of Business Studies (SBS)
Email azsheikh@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Amer Iqbal Awan Assistant Professor
Email aiawan@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.(S.L))
Dr. Ashar Saleem Assistant Professor
Email asaleem@iba.edu.pk
KANZA SOHAIL Lecturer
Email kskhanani@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Mohammad Kamran Mumtaz Assistant Professor
Email mmumtaz@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2665)
Dr. Muhammad Ayaz Assistant Professor and Chairperson - Management Department
Email muhammadayaz@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Muhammad Farooque Assistant Professor
Email mfarooque@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Najam Akber Anjum Assistant Professor and Adjunct Faculty CED
Email naanjum@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2695)
Dr. Nasir A. Afghan Assistant Professor
Email nafghan@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2878)
Dr. Nyla Aleem Ansari Assistant Professor and Program Director PGDs CEE
Email nansari@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2644)
Dr. Rameez Khalid Associate Professor and Director CEE
Email rameezkhalid@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2640)
Dr. Sahar Awan Assistant Professor
Email sawan@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Shahid R. Mir Assistant Professor
Email smir@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2621)
Dr. Shakeel Sadiq Jajja Associate Professor
Email ssj@iba.edu.pk
Syed Ameer Hasan Rizvi Lecturer
Email sarizvi@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.1639)
Usman Nazir Assistant Professor
Email usmannazir@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2661)
Dr. Waheed Ali Associate Professor
Email waheedumrani@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Yasir Mansoor Kundi Assistant Professor
Email ymkundi@iba.edu.pk