Visiting Faculty

Dr. Mahnaz Fatima Professor
Email mfatima@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2622)
Ghulam Mujtaba Shaikh Visiting Faculty
Email gmshaikh@iba.edu.pk
Imran Javed Hassan Visiting Faculty
Email ijhassan@iba.edu.pk
Kanwal Akhtar Visiting Faculty
Email kakhtar@iba.edu.pk
Khusrow Uzair Visiting Faculty
Email kuzair@iba.edu.pk
Dr. M. Shahid Qureshi Visiting Faculty Visiting Faculty
Email squreshi@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2646)
Malik Ahmad Jalal Visiting Faculty Management
Mirza Sardar Hussain Assistant Professor
Email mirzasardar@iba.edu.pk Phone 111422422 (Ext.2624)
Mohammad Kamil Shahbazker Visiting Faculty
Email mkshahbazker@iba.edu.pk
MUDASSER ALI KHAN Visiting Faculty
Dr. Muhammad Wasif Visiting Faculty
Email mwasif@iba.edu.pk
Muhammad Hussain Adenwala Visiting Faculty
Email hussainadenwala@hrfirst.pk
Nida Nasir Visiting Faculty
Sajjad H. Mahesri Visiting Faculty
Email smahesri@iba.edu.pk
Samir S. Amir Visiting Faculty
Email samir@iba.edu.pk
Dr. Sara Khan Visiting Faculty Visiting Faculty
Email skhan@iba.edu.pk
Sarah Mazhar Visiting Faculty
Shah M. Saad Husain Visiting Faculty
Shahid Zaki Visiting Faculty
Email szaki@iba.edu.pk
Shakeel Mapara Visiting Faculty
Dr. Shoaib Ul Haq Visiting Faculty
Email shoaib_ulhaq@yahoo.com
Shuja Shams Visiting Faculty
Talat Hameed Davis Visiting Faculty