School of Economics and Social Sciences

Browse Faculty by Department

Ahmad, Sajjad

Lecturer

E-mail: sahmad@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ahmad, Naved

Professor

E-mail: nahmad@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ahmed, Ajaz

Assistant Professor

E-mail: ajazahmed@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ahmed, Babar

Assistant Professor

E-mail: bahmed@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ahmed, Qazi Masood

Professor

E-mail: qmasood@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ali, Mehwish Ghulam

Lecturer

E-mail: mgali@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Anjum, Gulnaz

Associate Professor

E-mail: ganjum@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Anwar, Nausheen Hafeeza

Professor, City & Regional Planning and Director Karachi Urban Lab

E-mail: nhanwar@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Asif, Ghazal

Teaching Fellow

E-mail: gasif@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Azhar, Ahmad

Assistant Professor SSLA-Faculty of Business Administration

E-mail: aazhar@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Baqai, Huma Naz Siddiqui

Associate Professor

E-mail:

View full profile

Bari, Khadija Malik

Assistant Professor

E-mail: kbari@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Butool, Syeda Beena

Assistant Professor

E-mail: sbutool@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Chang, Abdul Haque

Assistant Professor

E-mail:

View full profile

Ejaz, Lalarukh

Assistant Professor

E-mail: lejaz@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Farooq, Laila Sohail

Assistant Professor and Director CBER

E-mail:

View full profile

Fernandez, Irene

Lecturer

E-mail: imfernandez@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ghani, Asma

Lecturer

E-mail: aghani@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Gillani, Abbas Ali

Assistant Professor and Director Program Offices

E-mail: aagillani@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Haider, Adnan

Professor, Chairperson Economics Department and Research Fellow - CBER

E-mail: ahaider@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Hamid, Sahar Nadeem

Assistant Professor and Chairperson Social Sciences & Liberal Arts

E-mail: snadeem@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Hasan, Moiz

Assistant Professor

E-mail: mhasan@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Hassan, Maria

Assistant Professor Coordinator - CWC

E-mail: mhsiddiqui@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Husain, Dr. Ishrat

Professor Emeritus and Chairman CEIF

E-mail: ihusain@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Hyder, Asma

Professor and Dean School of Economics and Social Sciences

E-mail: ahyder@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Kamal, Nudrat

Lecturer and Associate Student Liaison Office (SLO)

E-mail:

View full profile

Khan, Amir Jahan

Assistant Professor

E-mail: ajkhan@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Lohano, Heman Das

Professor and Program Director PhD/MS (Economics) & BS (EM)

E-mail: hlohano@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Memon, Sonan Ahmed

Lecturer

E-mail: smemon@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Mian, Rahma Muhammad

Lecturer

E-mail: rahma@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Mokhtar, Shehram

Assistant Professor

E-mail: smokhtar@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Mujahid, Nadya Qamar Chishty

Assistant Professor

E-mail: nchishty@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Munir, Qaiser

Professor

E-mail: qmunir@iba.edu.pk

View full profile