School of Mathematics and Computer Science

Browse Faculty by Department

Ahmad, Naveed

Associate Professor

E-mail: naveedahmad@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Alam, Maqsood

Lecturer

E-mail: malam@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ali, Dr. Danish

Assistant Professor and Program Director PhD/MS & BS (Mathematics.)

E-mail: dali@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Arain, Muhammad Waseem

Assistant Professor

E-mail: warain@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Asif, Zaheeruddin

Assistant Professor

E-mail: zasif@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Baig, Hira Ashraf

Lecturer

E-mail: habaig@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Bashir, Amir

Assistant Professor

E-mail: abashir@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

bin Zubair, Hisham

Assistant Professor and Chairperson Mathematical Sciences

E-mail: hbinzubair@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ghani, Sayeed

Professor and Chairman Chairman Academic Committee

E-mail: sghani@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Haider, Sajjad

Professor and Chairperson Computer Science

E-mail: sahaider@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Hussain, Shahid

Assistant Professor

E-mail: shahidhussain@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Iqbal, Javed

Professor

E-mail: jiqbal@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Iradat, S.M. Faisal

Assistant Professor

E-mail: firadat@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Jamall, Mohammad Shoaib

Assistant Professor

E-mail: msjamall@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Kanwal, Nazish

Lecturer

E-mail: nkanwal@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Khan, Imran

Assistant Professor

E-mail: ikhan@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Khan, Umair Azfar

Assistant Professor

E-mail: uakhan@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Khan, Junaid Alam

Associate Professor and Director Talent Hunt Programs

E-mail:

View full profile

Khoja, Shakeel Ahmed

Professor and Dean School of Mathematics and Computer Science

E-mail: skhoja@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Luhana, Gautam Kirshan

Lecturer

E-mail: gkluhana@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Mahmood, Tariq

Professor and Program Coordinator MS (CS) and MS (DS) Programs

E-mail: tmahmood@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Majid, Abdul

Assistant Professor

E-mail: amajid@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Meenai, Yaseen Ahmed

Lecturer

E-mail: ymeenai@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Nabi, Engr. Dr. Syed Irfan

Assistant Professor

E-mail: syedirfannabi@gmail.com

View full profile

Qureshi, Babar Ahmed

Professor

E-mail: bqureshi@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Rajput, Quratulain Nizamuddin

Assistant Professor

E-mail: qrajput@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Rashid, Dr. Jibran

Assistant Professor

E-mail: jrashid@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Rauf, Imran

Assistant Professor & Program Coordinator BS(CS) and PhD (CS) Programs

E-mail: irauf@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Raza, Ahmad

Assistant Professor & Research Fellow (CBER)

E-mail: rahmad@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Sheraz, Muhammad

Assistant Professor

E-mail: msheraz@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Siddiqui, Raziuddin

Assistant Professor

E-mail: rsiddiqui@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Syed, Tahir

Assistant Professor

E-mail: tqsyed@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Touheed, Nasir

Professor

E-mail: ntouheed@iba.edu.pk

View full profile