Chairpersons, Program Directors and Coordinators

School of Business Studies

Dr. Farah Naz Baig

Chairperson, Department of Marketing

Mr. Haroon Tabraze

Chairperson, Department of Accounting and Law

Dr. Muhammad Ayaz

Chairperson, Department of Management

Dr. Sana Tauseef

Chairperson, Department of Finance

Dr. Ashar Saleem

Program Director, MS Management

Dr. Asim Shabir

Program Coordinator, MBA Program

Dr. Irum Saba

Program Director, MS Islamic Banking and Finance

Dr. Lalarukh Ejaz

Program Coordinator, BBA

Dr. Muhammad Asif Jaffer

Program Coordinator, BS (Accounting and Finance)

Dr. Muhammad Talha Salam

Program Lead, MBA Executive
Dr. Nauman J. Amin

Dr. Nauman J. Amin

Program Coordinator, MS Finance

Dr. Nida Aslam Khan

Program Coordinator, MS Marketing

School of Economics and Social Sciences

Dr. Muhammad Nasir

Chairperson, Department of Economics

Dr. Sahar Nadeem Hamid

Chairperson, Department of Social Sciences and Liberal Arts

Dr. Heman Das Lohano

Program Director, PhD/MS and BS (Economics)

Dr. Shehram Mokhtar

Program Coordinator, BS Social Sciences and Liberal Arts

Dr. Ahmad Azhar

Program Coordinator, MS Development Studies

School of Mathematics and Computer Science

Dr. Hisham Bin Zubair

Chairperson, Department of Mathematical Sciences

Dr. Shahid Hussain

Chairperson, Department of Computer Science

Dr. Danish Ali

Program Director, PhD/MS Mathematics and BS (Economics and Mathematics)

Dr. Imran Rauf

Program Coordinator, BS and PhD (Computer Science)

Dr. Tariq Mahmood

Program Coordinator, MS (Computer Science) and MS (Data Science)

Dr. Babar Ahmed Qureshi

Program Coordinator, BS (Mathematics)

Local Falcon Health Technology Smoking Rates Drop for Americans Battling Depression Why does Logitech have a white Xbox Series X? Learn how to clean tartar with our simple tips. How to Calculate Calories for Your Daily Needs Glaucoma Causes, Symptoms, and Treatment The Benefits of Sports Glasses for Eye Health Understanding Dry Eye Disease Healthy Foods to Support Eye Health