Browse Faculty by Department

Ahmad, Fawad

Assistant Professor and Head of ELP (Experiential Learning Project)

E-mail: fahmad@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ahmed, Sohaib

Lecturer

E-mail: shahmed@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Amin, Nauman J.

Assistant Professor

E-mail: namin@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Butt, Hilal Anwar

Professor, Editor IBA Business Review & Research Fellow-CBER

E-mail: habutt@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Jafferi, Tahira Maryam

Lecturer

E-mail: tmariam@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Khan, Ashraf

Assistant Professor and Superintendent Boys Hostel

E-mail: ashrafkhan@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Khawaja, Mohsin Zahid

Assistant Professor

E-mail: mkhawaja@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Lakhani, Madeeha Omer

Lecturer

E-mail: mlakhani@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Saba, Irum

Associate Professor and Program Director MS-IBF

E-mail: isaba@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Sadaqat, Mohsin

Assistant Professor and Head of Finance Lab

E-mail: mohsin@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Sharif, Saqib

Associate Professor

E-mail: ssharif@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Tauseef, Sana

Associate Professor and Chairperson Finance Department

E-mail: sasghar@iba.edu.pk

View full profile