Browse Faculty by Department

Adhi, Mohsin

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: madhi@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ahmed, Naveen

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: nahmed@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ahmed, Syed Irfan

Visiting Faculty Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

AIJAZ, MUFTI IRSHAD AHMAD

Visiting faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Ali, Syed Akbar

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: akbarali@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ali Siddiqui, Ahmed

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: aasiddiqui@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Anas, Muhammad

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Babar, Hira Omar

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Baig, Salman Mustafa

Visiting Faculty Economics & Finance

E-mail:

View full profile

Bashir, Yousaf

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: ybashir@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ejaz, Muhammad

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Farid, Jawwad

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: jawwad@alchemya.com

View full profile

Farooq, Shazia

Consultant-CEIF

E-mail: sfarooq@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Haque, Zia Ul

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: zhaque@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Hashmi, Eraj

Visiting Faculty Finance

E-mail:

View full profile

Hassan, Najmul

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Hyderabadwalla, Nooruddin

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Irfanullah, Arif

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: airfanullah@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Khan, Ammar Habib

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

KHAN, MUNIBA

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: muniba.khan@khi.iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Khan, Mohammed Najeeb

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Khan, Mehr Fatima Riaz

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Khan, Amir

Visiting Faculty Finance

E-mail: amirkhan@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Manzoor, Mohammad Salahuddin

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Mooman, Muslim Reza

Visiting Faculty Finance

E-mail: mmooman@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Naseem, Muhammad Azfer

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Noor Ul Hassan, Khawaja

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: noorulhassan@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Rasheed, Tayyaba

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Rizvi, Syed Jafar Raza

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Said, Pervez

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: psaid@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Saudagar, Muhammad Yousuf

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: ysaudagar@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Siddiqui, Danish Ahmed

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: dsiddiqui@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Sohail, Muhammad Rafay Bin

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: rafay701@gmail.com

View full profile

Umer, Muhammad Saleem

Professor of Practice & Program Director-EMBA

E-mail: msumer@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Usman, Saad

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: susman@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Usmani, Muhammad Farhan Ul Haq

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: farhan.usmani@meezanbank.com

View full profile

Valjee, Tehseen Mazhar

Visiting Faculty Finance

E-mail:

View full profile

Yusufzai, Tabriz Afi

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: tabriz.yusufzai@gmail.com

View full profile

Zahid, Muhammad

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile