Browse Faculty by Department

Agrawalla, Najeeb

VIsiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Ahmed, Adnan

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: adnanahmed@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ahmed Mian, Ejaz

Assistant Professor

E-mail: emian@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ajari, Mohammad Hanif

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: amshah@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ali, Kiran Khan

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: kkali@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Aslam, Umair

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: uaslam@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Chaudhry, A. Jawad

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: achaudhry@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Chowdhrey, Yasir Kalim

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: ykalim@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Effendi, Qashif

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Ihsan, Saba

Visiting Faculty Marketing

E-mail: sihsan@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Imran, Muhammad

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: imrancie@gmail.com

View full profile

Irfan, Sheikh Muhammad

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: smirfan@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Jalal, Faisal

Visiting Faculty-PGD Programs

E-mail: faisaljalal@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Jamal, Ahmad

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: ajamal@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Javed, Ayesha

Head of Marketing & Communications (Project Based)

E-mail: ajaved@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Khalid, Hassaan

Lecturer Marketing

E-mail: hakhalid@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Khan, Wajeeha Asim

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: wakhan@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Mahdi, Fawad

Manager-CED

E-mail: fawadmahdi@gmail.com

View full profile

Mahmud, Syed Akhtar

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Malik, Amna Aaqil

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Malik, Muhammad Ali

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: mamalik@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Mir, Salman Tariq

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Mumtaz, Muhammad Mustafa

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: mmmumtaz@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Mustafa, Rakhshanda

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: rsyedglobal@gmail.com

View full profile

Qahar, Abdul Sami

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: asqahar@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Quraishi, Muqtadar Ahmed

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: mquraishi@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Rafi, Muhammed Ahmed

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: marafi@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Rehman, Ibad ur

Visiting Faculty Visiting Faculty

E-mail: irehman@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Saeed, S.M

Lecturer & Student Counselor

E-mail: ssaeed@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Saeed, Rehan

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: rrsaeed@gmail.com

View full profile

Saleem, Shah Muhammud

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Shahzad, Tabish

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: tshahzad@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Shaikh, Muhammad Ishaque

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: mshaikh@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Tanveer, Adil

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Usmani, Muhammad Ali Umer

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Zafar, Yasmin

Assistant Professor

E-mail: yzafar@iba.edu.pk

View full profile