Browse Faculty by Department

Amir, Huma

Assistant Professor Senior Research Fellow (CBER)

E-mail: hamir@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Baig, Farah Naz

Assistant Professor and Chairperson

E-mail: fbaig@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Butt, Muhammad Mohsin

Professor

E-mail: mmbutt@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Gill, Obaid Pervaiz

Lecturer

E-mail: ms10og@mail.ows.ac.uk

View full profile

Husain, Saima

Assistant Professor and Director QEC

E-mail: shusain@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Khan, Nida Aslam

Assistant Professor

E-mail: nakhan@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Khan, Sumayyah Khurshid

Lecturer

E-mail: skkhan@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Qaiser, Syed Atif Murtaza

Lecturer and Head of Career De Development Centre (CDC)

E-mail: aqaiser@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Rashid, Amber Gul

Assistant Professor

E-mail: arashid@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Rizvi, Wajid H.

Professor

E-mail: wrizvi@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Salam, Muhammad Talha

Assistant Professor and Program Director MBA & MBA Executive

E-mail: tsalam@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Shabir, Asim

Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator BBA

E-mail: ashabir@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Tariq, Beenish

Assistant Professor

E-mail: btariq@iba.edu.pk

View full profile