Browse Faculty by Department

Akhund, Fatima

Assistant Professor

E-mail: fakhund@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Amir, Huma

Assistant Professor Senior Research Fellow (CBER)

E-mail: hamir@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Baig, Farah Naz

Assistant Professor and Chairperson

E-mail: fbaig@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Bilal, Rimsha

Lecturer

E-mail: rbilal@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Butt, Muhammad Mohsin

Professor

E-mail: mmbutt@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Gill, Obaid Pervaiz

Lecturer

E-mail: ms10og@mail.ows.ac.uk

View full profile

Husain, Saima

Assistant Professor and Director QEC

E-mail: shusain@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Jamal, Muhammad Qaiser

Adjunct Professor

E-mail:

View full profile

KHALID, HASSAAN

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: hakhalid@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Khan, Nida Aslam

Assistant Professor, Associate SLO and Member Financial Assistance Committee (FAC)

E-mail: nakhan@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Khan, Sumayyah Khurshid

Lecturer

E-mail: skkhan@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Rashid, Amber Gul

Assistant Professor

E-mail: arashid@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Rizvi, Wajid H.

Associate Professor and Dean School of Business Studies

E-mail: wrizvi@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Saad, Muhammad Asif

Adjunct Professor

E-mail: masaad@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Shabir, Asim

Assistant Professor and Program Coordinator (MBA Program)

E-mail: ashabir@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Taimoor, Sadaf

Lecturer Marketing-Faculty of Business Administration

E-mail: staimoor@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Tariq, Beenish

Assistant Professor

E-mail: btariq@iba.edu.pk

View full profile