Browse Faculty by Department

A. Afghan, Nasir

Assistant Professor

E-mail: nafghan@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ahmad, Naveed

Associate Professor

E-mail: naveedahmad@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ahmad, Annie

Lecturer

E-mail: annieahmad@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ahmad, Sajjad

Lecturer

E-mail: sahmad@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ahmad, Naved

Professor

E-mail: nahmad@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ahmed, Ajaz

Assistant Professor

E-mail: ajazahmed@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ahmed, Babar

Assistant Professor

E-mail: bahmed@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ahmed, Qazi Masood

Professor

E-mail: qmasood@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Alam, Maqsood

Lecturer

E-mail: malam@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ali, Aun

Assistant Professor

E-mail: aunali@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ali, Azam

Assistant Professor & Senior Research Fellow CBER

E-mail: maali@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ali, Dr. Danish

Assistant Professor and Program Director PhD/MS & BS (Mathematics.)

E-mail: dali@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ali, Mehwish Ghulam

Lecturer

E-mail: mgali@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Amin, Nauman J.

Assistant Professor

E-mail: namin@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Amir, Huma

Assistant Professor Senior Research Fellow (CBER)

E-mail: hamir@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Anjum, Najam Akber

Assistant Professor and Adjunct Faculty CED

E-mail: naanjum@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Anjum, Gulnaz

Associate Professor

E-mail: ganjum@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ansari, Nyla Aleem

Assistant Professor, Program Lead (MBA Executive) and Academic Director PGD (HRM)

E-mail: nansari@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Anwar, Nausheen Hafeeza

Professor, City & Regional Planning and Director Karachi Urban Lab

E-mail: nhanwar@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Arain, Muhammad Waseem

Assistant Professor

E-mail: warain@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Asif, Zaheeruddin

Assistant Professor

E-mail: zasif@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Asif, Ghazal

Teaching Fellow

E-mail: gasif@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Asif Jaffer, Muhammad

Program Coordinator BBA & BS (ACF) Programs

E-mail: masif@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Awan, Amer Iqbal

Assistant Professor

E-mail: aiawan@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ayaz, Muhammad

Assistant Professor and Chairperson - Management Department

E-mail: muhammadayaz@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Azhar, Ahmad

Assistant Professor SSLA-Faculty of Business Administration

E-mail: aazhar@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Baig, Farah Naz

Assistant Professor and Chairperson

E-mail: fbaig@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Baig, Hira Ashraf

Lecturer

E-mail: habaig@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Baqai, Huma Naz Siddiqui

Associate Professor

E-mail:

View full profile

Bari, Khadija Malik

Associate Professor

E-mail: kbari@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Bashir, Amir

Assistant Professor

E-mail: abashir@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Bilal, Rimsha

Lecturer

E-mail: rbilal@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

bin Zubair, Hisham

Assistant Professor and Chairperson Mathematical Sciences

E-mail: hbinzubair@iba.edu.pk

View full profile