Browse Faculty by Department

Abbasi, Masood Alam

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: maabbasi@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Abbasi, Eram

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: eabbasi@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Abdullah, Amir Ali

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Adhi, Mohsin

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: madhi@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Agrawalla, Najeeb

VIsiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Ahbab, Syed Sami Ul

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: ssahbab@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ahmad, Moiz

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: mzahmad@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

AHMAD, SHAHZAD

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: shahzadahmad@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ahmed, Adnan

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: adnanahmed@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ahmed, Syed Jaffar

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: sjaffar@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ahmed, Naveen

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: nahmed@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ahmed, Saqib

Visiting faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Ahmed, Faseeh

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

AHMED, MOIZ

Visiting Faculty Accounting & Law

E-mail: barristermoizahmed@yahoo.com

View full profile

AHMED, SAIYED SHAHAB

Visiting Faculty Computer Science

E-mail: saiyedshahab@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ahmed, Syed Irfan

Visiting Faculty Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Ahmed Mian, Ejaz

Assistant Professor

E-mail: emian@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

AIJAZ, MUFTI IRSHAD AHMAD

Visiting faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Ajari, Mohammad Hanif

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Akhtar, Kanwal

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: kakhtar@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Akhtar, Nadeem

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Akram, Muhammad Rizwan

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: rizwan.akram@sbp.org.pk

View full profile

Ali, Syed Asim

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: sasim@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ali, Syed Akbar

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: akbarali@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ali, Asif

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: asif_sbp@yahoo.com

View full profile

Ali, Nassera Naushad

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Ali, Komal Waqar

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: kwaqar@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ali, Sayem

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Ali, Sabah

Visiting Faculty Economics

E-mail:

View full profile

Ali Shah, Seher

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: sashah@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ali Siddiqui, Ahmed

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: aasiddiqui@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Amir, Mirza Muhammad

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: amirzadesign@gmail.com

View full profile

Anas, Muhammad

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Anees, Zaira

Visiting Faculty Accounting & Law

E-mail: zanees@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Anjary, Fatima Hatim

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: fhanjary@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Anwar, Farhan

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Arif, Mohammad Zubair

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: zarif@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Ashfaq, Abira

Visiting Faculty (Social Sciences & Liberal Arts

E-mail:

View full profile

Atiq, Zeeshan

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: zatique@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Azim Kidwai, Midhat

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: makidwai@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Aziz, Zohaib

Visiting Faculty

E-mail: zaziz@iba.edu.pk

View full profile

Aziz, Rahat

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Babar, Hira Omar

Visiting Faculty

E-mail:

View full profile

Baig, Salman Mustafa

Visiting Faculty Economics & Finance

E-mail:

View full profile